Enter your keyword

Event Gallery

Installation of Mahananda Chandargi as District Chairman at the hands of Immediate IIW President Bina Vyas at Dist. Assembly Aadya Sangli

PDC MEET “AARITRA”- The rays of Sunshine

District Chairman Mahananda Chandargi at West Zone Meet Nashik

Association Secretary Ratna Behre, Dist. EC, PDC Jyoti Patil and members of our district at West Zone Meet Nashik

Our Stalwarts at West Zone Meet SYMPHONY at Nashik

Dance performance by our multi talented EC and members at WZM SYMPHONY

Presentation of SEVA SANMAN AWARD to senior Dr. Shanth Bhat from Shirsi at WZM NASHIK for her continuous service towards humanity especially for the ERADICATION OF BREAST CANCER. Association President Dr. Surjit Kaur and Dist. Chairman Mahananda Chandargi presented the award

Felicitation to Ass. Secretary Ratna Behre at WZM NASHIK

District ISO – EDITOR MEET and RALLY at Belgaum. IIW EDITOR and MEDIA MANAGER PRABHA RAGHUNANDAN ji was the chief guest.